RSS Feed

Pig Candy

Posted on
Pig Candy

This may be the worst thing you can eat.

I mean, candied bacon? Sure it sounds delicious. And sure you may develop diabetes instantly upon consumption. But you couldn’t possibly eat this and feel good about yourself afterwards.

Let me tell you. This is so delicious that you won’t even care that your blood sugar level is spiking to levels beyond all that is holy.

I got this recipe from The Kitchy Kitchen, so go find it here. The only thing that I changed is that I used chili powder instead of cayenne.

Go ahead. Try it. Even if you only eat this once a year, it’s worth it.

It’s never rude to say YUM.

About ImNotMick

No. I am not Mick Jagger. Unfortunately, my last name shares six out of seven letters with his.

One response »

  1. Why does this make me instantly hungry? A lot of these meals look really good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

